970.241.6100 info@majormtg.com

Who We Are

About Major Mortgage

Our Mission

It is our mission to be the leader in providing top quality residential mortgage lending and service in every community we serve. We strive for a reputation that will precede us for our commitment to client satisfaction and service.

Our Culture

Homeownership is still the American dream. At Major Mortgage, we sell dreams, not rates. We use top of the line technology, and our local community business partners to ensure that your family and your community are supported with every aspect of the loan process, as well as making it seamless for you, our valued clients. We want our clients to feel like family. We are a family-owned company with a family-first mentality, so join the Major Mortgage family by allowing us to make your dream a reality!

Our Values

GRIT

NOUN

Made Up Of Hustle, Passion, And Perseverance.

HUSTLE

VERB

The Most Important Word Ever.

TALENT

NOUN

Means Nothing Without Hard Work.

EXECUTION

NOUN

Stop Talking And Put In The Work.

LIMITLESS

ADJECTIVE

Endless Posibilities Come To Those Who Believe.

PASSION

NOUN

Intense, driving, or overmastering feeling or conviction.

PUNCTILIOUSNESS

NOUN

The state of being thorough. Perseverance in carrying out an action.

INTENT

ADJECTIVE

A vigorous or determined attempt.

Our Values

GRIT

NOUN

Made Up Of Hustle, Passion, And Perseverance.

HUSTLE

VERB

The Most Important Word Ever.

TALENT

NOUN

Means Nothing Without Hard Work.

EXECUTION

NOUN

Stop Talking And Put In The Work.

LIMITLESS

ADJECTIVE

Endless Posibilities Come To Those Who Believe.

PASSION

NOUN

Intense, driving, or overmastering feeling or conviction.

PUNCTILIOUSNESS

NOUN

The state of being thorough. Perseverance in carrying out an action.

INTENT

ADJECTIVE

A vigorous or determined attempt.

Major Mortgage Loan Officers

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Ryar Hayward | Major Mortgage

Ryar Hayward

President
NMLS# 11674

970.257.1500
ryar@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Tor Hayward | Major Mortgage

Tor Hayward

President
NMLS# 174592

970.257.9999
tor@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Chase Wortmann | Major Mortgage

Chase Wortmann

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1503986

970.424.5259
cwortmann@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Michael Harris | Major Mortgage

Michael Harris

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1667210

970.257.9988
mharris@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Garrett Harrison | Major Mortgage

Garrett Harrison

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1958816

970.257.9981
gharrison@majormtg.com

Cortez, Colorado Loan Officer | Jan Hart | Major Mortgage

Jan Hart

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 296411

970.739.5960
jhart@majormtg.com

Omaha, Nebraska Loan Officer | Brad Flanagan | Major Mortgage

Brad Flanagan

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 202074

402.541.7023
brad@majormtg.com

Omaha, Nebraska Loan Officer | Seth Pope | Major Mortgage

Seth Pope

Loan Officer
NMLS# 993395

954.760.6711
spope@majormtg.com

Kathi Giguere | Major Mortgage | Farmington, NM

Kathi Giguere

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 369271

505.320.4169
kathig@majormtg.com

Kerri Howlett | Major Mortgage | Farmington, NM

Kerri Howlett

Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1186380

505.215.3578
khowlett@majormtg.com

Nikki Sandoval-Belt | Major Mortgage |  Farmington, NM

Nikki Sandoval-Belt

Loan Officer
NMLS# 396774

505.486.0994
nsbelt@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Casey Lester | Major Mortgage

Casey Lester

Loan Processor/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1263664

970.986.6008
clester@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Megan Luksha | Major Mortgage

Megan Luksha

Division Trainer / Business Development Liaison
NMLS# 184748
970.257.9984
mluksha@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Tor Hayward | Major Mortgage

David Carlin

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2001862

909.642.9937
dcarlin@majormtg.com

Des Moines, Iowa Loan Officer | Matt Carmody | Major Mortgage

Matt Carmody

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS# 880675

515.321.8059
mcarmody@majormtg.com

Des Moines, Iowa Loan Officer | Tyler Dailey | Major Mortgage

Tyler Dailey

Loan Originator
NMLS# 1745205

712.790.0286
tdailey@majormtg.com

Helena, Montana Loan Officer | JR McFadden | Major Mortgage

J.R. McFadden

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1246357

406.465.1918
jrmcfadden@majormtg.com

Denver, Colorado Loan Officer | Ryan Tasker | Major Mortgage

Ryan Tasker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1449495

720.537.3119
rtasker@majormtg.com

Cortez, Colorado Loan Officer | Jennifer Tewell | Major Mortgage

Jennifer Tewell

Loan Officer
NMLS# 867194

970.749.7227
jtewell@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Lori Walker | Major Mortgage

Lori Walker

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 240244

970.257.9997
lwalker@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado | Jordan Walton | Major Mortgage

Jordan Walton

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1920771

970.257.8142
jwalton@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Ninna Leyba | Major Mortgage

Ninna Leyba

Loan Processor/Loan Officer
NMLS# 1266843

970.424.5322
nleyba@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Lori Walker | Major Mortgage

Rob Simeone

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2023130

970.250.9300
rsimeone@majormtg.com

Grand Junction, Colorado Loan Officer | Lori Walker | Major Mortgage

Neil Galas

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2023721

402.319.6629
ngalas@majormtg.com

Andrew Spatafora | Major Mortgage | Grand Junction, CO

Andrew Spatafora

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2017116

9702579921
aspatafora@majormtg.com

Nate Wymer | Major Mortgage | Omaha, NE

Nate Wymer

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1560649

402.981.8071
nwymer@majormtg.com

Katie Walker | Major Mortgage | Grand Junction, CO

Katie Walker

Loan Officer
NMLS# 2147019

970.424.5324
kwalker@majormtg.com

Emmett Carroll | Major Mortgage | Grand Junction, CO

Emmett Carroll

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1945752

970.424.5609
ecarroll@majormtg.com

We Make The Home Buying Process As Smooth As Possible

What Are Our Customers Saying?